Notice of names of persons appearing to be owners of funds held by the Town of Grafton, and deemed abandoned

According to Massachusetts General Laws, Chapter 200A, Section 9A, checks issued by the Town of Grafton are void if not cashed within one year from the date of issue.

If your name is on the list below, please download and print a claim form from the Town of Grafton website (www.grafton-ma.gov) or you may pick one up in the Treasurer/Collector's office. Forms may be submitted in person to the Treasurer/Collector's Office or by mailing to 30 Providence Rd. Grafton MA, 01519. Claim Forms must be submitted with all the information completed and an original signature. Electronic copies, photocopies and faxed copies will not be accepted.

Persons with checks issued for under \$100:

All submissions for the following must be received by October 23, 2021 Please bring a photo ID for identification with you, or enclose a copy of a photo ID if mailing.

Fuiimura, Ken Masui Millan-Eagleson, Heather Sango, Stacie Commonwealth of Massachusetts Maxwell Cruz George Lettery **Robert Gervais** James Schofield Gyneth Novia Robert Gibson Jr. Mass Municipal Management Association Jayson Brooks **Clean Energy Collective** Lauren Flores-Walton Wesley Hutchinson Mountain Ash Farm Garage Stephanie Anderson James Lankford Michael Owen ADC Auto Rental Carlo Brescia Matthew Bazinet Holden Landmark Corporation Ivy Canabucci Jonathan Donohue Lynne Turner Susan Connolly Tara Remillard Olivia Dungan Catherine Mak Brendan Donohue Michael Sizensky John Carrington

Deborah Howe **Dennis Jonis Raymond Clouthier III** Logan Donohue Poster Compliance Center Krystal Long Matthew Firmin **Cumberland Farms Inc** Corev Hendrix Johnson Unisys Corporation Stephen Abraham Toyota Motor Credit Corp Calvin Kaczynski PC-Plus Technologies Cara Hale Kathryn Fidler Kelley Moffett Northeast Site Development LLC John Cofske Sung Hoon Kim Jocelyn Blessing Kerry Cahill Aiav Dubev Jeane Ferro Madeline Giese **Emily Graves** Vidya Jagannathan Stephanie Martone **Dylan Nephew** Ronita Panda Alanna Patch Dustin Walsh Bernhard Winterling

Zachary Livingston Claire Dixon **Casey Clouthier** Emily Edacomb Paul Massalski Andrew Grady Boris **Charles Bodor** American Girl Publishing Inc Julie Ahmed-Jussaume **Charlotte Conlon** Emily Groccia Cierra Snyder Kris Lee Charleston Sindhu Potluri Steven Robbins Srinivasa Tanigundala Jennifer Durost Robert Gagne Benchmark Office Systems Inc Gatehouse Media Amv West Sheila Williams Brad Evan Harris Lena Joy Hodge Vijava Kattineni Mark Mandella Jessica Mellow Elizabeth Zwicker Shannon Cincotta Christopher Boilard Verizon Camp Out Inc

Persons with checks issued for over \$100:

All submissions for the following must be received by September 23, 2022 Please bring a photo ID for identification with you, or enclose a copy of a photo ID if mailing.

Scheuer, Lauren K Rollinson, Laura AA Transportation Co Mass Association of Health Boards Samuel Kopec Robert Amyot Avidia Bank PC-Plus Technologies, Inc. Bose Corporation Karyn McKeon Nissan Infiniti LT C/W Mars Inc Buchireddi Goli Jean Sudbey 13 Centennial Realty LLC Matthew Collette Dean Bennett Charter Communications Commonwealth of Massachusetts Agim Karkanjozi Perkins School For the Blind T-Mobile USA Inc Wayne Andrews Jake Little Wheels LT James Stoll Aric Friend G & L Plumbing Inc Ava Kopellas New England Interstate Water Pollution Peter Foley Mechanics Bliss Supply Co. Daniel Matthew Fiske GSPP GRAFTON TH LLC Irene Au Marie Malvey Phoenix Recycling Inc